Team | Center for Technology Transfer and Innovation

 

 

Špela Stres, PhD, LL.M., MBA, Head of Unit, Patent Attorney

Certified Licensing Professional – CLP
Registered Technology Transfer Professional – RTTP
Head of Center for Technology Transfer and Innovation

spela.stres@ijs.si

 

Marjeta Trobec, MSc

Licensing Group Head
Senior Industry Liaison Manager

marjeta.trobec@ijs.si

 

France Podobnik

Industry Liaison Group Head

france.podobnik@ijs.si

 

Levin Pal, PhD

IPR Group Head
Senior Technology Manager

levin.pal@ijs.si

 

Robert Blatnik, MSc

Senior Technology Manager
Spinnovator
Events Coordinator

robert.blatnik@ijs.si

 

Žiga Bolta, PhD

Senior Technology Manager

ziga.bolta@ijs.si

 

Tomaž Lutman

Technology Manager

tomaz.lutman@ijs.si

 

Barbara Bercko

Assistant Spinnovator
Events Manager

barbara.bercko@ijs.si

 

Špelca Kompara

Technology Manager
Industry Relations & Communication Manager

spelca.kompara@ijs.si

 

Gašper Juvančič

Industry Liaison Manager

gasper.juvancic@ijs.si

 

Luka Virag

Legal Counsel

luka.virag@ijs.si

 

Mojca Šebjan Pušenjak

Administration & Events Manager
Projects Relations Assistant

mojca.sebjan@ijs.si

 

Duško Odić, PhD

Technology Administrator
EU Project Coordinator

dusko.odic@ijs.si

 

Urška Mrgole

Assistant Industry Relations & Communication Manager
Projects Relations Manager
Events Manager

urska.mrgole@ijs.si

 

Aleš Dragar, MSc

Assistant Industry Liaison Manager

ales.dragar@ijs.si

 

David Mirosavljević

Legal Counsel

david.mirosavljevic@ijs.si

 

Matej Mrak

Assistant Technology Manager

matej.mrak@ijs.si

 
 
 
 

In case of any questions write us at tehnologije@ijs.si. We will be glad to help you!