Team | Center for Technology Transfer and Innovation

 

Špela Stres, PhD, LL.M., MBA, Head of Unit, Patent Attorney   

Certified Licensing Professional – CLP
Registered Technology Transfer Professional – RTTP
Head of Center for Technology Transfer and Innovation

spela.stres@ijs.si

Marjeta Trobec, MSc

 

Spinout and Promotion Specialist

marjeta.trobec@ijs.si

France Podobnik

 

Industry Liaison 

Group Head

 

france.podobnik@ijs.si

Levin Pal, PhD

 

IPR Protection, Marketing, Licensing and Sales

Group Head

levin.pal@ijs.si

Robert Blatnik, MSc, CLP

 

Senior Technology Manager

Spinnovator

robert.blatnik@ijs.si

Matej Mrak

 

Technology Manager 

matej.mrak@ijs.si

Tomaž Lutman

 

Technology Manager

tomaz.lutman@ijs.si

Tomaž Justin, MBA

 

Industry Liaison Manager

tomaz.justin@ijs.si

Duško Odić, PhD

 

Group Head

Project Coordination and Administration

dusko.odic@ijs.si

Urška Mrgole

 

Coordinator for Promotion and Event Management

Coordinator for the KTT Project

urska.mrgole@ijs.si

Robert Premk

 

Technology Marketing Specialist

robert.premk@ijs.si

Miha Pitako

 

Administration and Event Manager

miha.pitako@ijs.si

Gregor Jus

 

Industry Liaison Assistant

gregor.jus@ijs.si

 

 

   

In case of any questions write us at tehnologije@ijs.si. We will be glad to help you!